a couple of new additions

first off this BEAUTIFUL isabel marant scarf (a total splurge!! but you need those once in a while, right?)

and secondly a cute little betsey johnson heart-studded bag found at a local consignment store (anthea and sabrina, do you recognize this?? i realized i really liked it and thought it’d be the perfect evening bag – just picked it up the other day and used it last night in fact, when i attended a friend’s wedding reception!)

5 responses to “a couple of new additions

  1. gotta tell you I am IN LOVE with the patter on that scarf! I found a poncho w/ a VERY similar print this weekend in manhattan and didn’t get it and i’m starting to regret it… UGH!

  2. OMG You bought it!! lolol you know I was thinking about that purse a lot too! Great find, it really was a steal 🙂

  3. Hey I know that purse! I was actually thinking about it today. A girl sitting in front of me in lecture hall had a quilted purse in the shape of little hearts and they style reminded me of the one we saw. Looks like everyone grew a little attached to it.

  4. that purse is absolutely adorable, i love it

  5. That’s funny!! I spotted it first, I think. 😉 😉

Leave a comment